The Invisible

Presented by D A R K F I E L D in association with Universal Pictures

Created to coincide with the release of the Universal Pictures film, The Invisible Man

Cast: James Sobol Kelly with James Boyd, Brandon Burke, Hanora Burke, Mike Capozzola, Katrina Fay, Louis Lattman, Rolando Montecalvo, Miarka Rogers, Sonya Seva, Caitlin Sloan and Dave Vigay

Creators: Glen Neath & David Rosenberg

Producers: Lawrence T. Lewis (Indelible Arts Entertainment) and Andrea Salazar for Darkfield

Set Realisation: Salvador Garza (Malanoche)

Photo: Spencer Paddock

Performances to date:

Universal CityWalk, Los Angeles, USA, 22,23 February 2020

Click here to return to PROJECTS